How a Book Builds Your Brand

...and makes you more Money!

______________________________

Next LIVE Online Workshop Available across below Time Zones:

  • AEST (Brisbane) Tuesday 16th of July – 6pm to 8:30pm
  • BST (London) Tuesday 16th of July – 9am to 11:30am 
  • GMT+4 (Dubai) Tuesday 16th of July - 12pm to 2:30pm
  • CEST (Berlin) Tuesday 16th of July - 10am to 12:30pm

 

Book your Spot NOW

Start on your book in this Online Session!

In this 90min Session you will learn how a Book Builds your Brand and actually START on your Book!

Worksheet provided - look out for our emails!

ONLY US$55

Look out for your confirmation email - check spam and mark NOT spam to receive the follow up link email, too!

In this Session, let me show you a Radically Different Way 

...of creating a Book with Built in Marketing that Instantly Positions you as the Expert Authority, helps you Attract High Quality Clients and lets you:

 

Stand Out with Your Unique Offer & Make More Money! 

 

Book your Spot Above NOW

 

 


 

This is a Stickybeak Marketing Project