9AM-6PM 1 Week of Camp $150

Our Summer Camp is a fantastic and exciting time to improve your child’s confidence, discipline and focus…
all while having lots of fun!

Camp price is just $150/week for 9am to 6pm.
 

You will need:

  1. To pay for your first week using button above
  2. Click this link to download, print and sign the WAIVER and bring with you on day 1
  3. Click link download and complete payment form
  4. Student will need a mask
  5. Also 2 snacks and a lunch
  6. To call in the afternoon a few minutes before pickup and drive to rear of the school  to get your child at door #9450
  7. Remember we will charge for additional weeks the Friday before

 

Features:

  • Daily from 9AM to 6PM for ages 6 - 12
  • Fun martial arts lessons
  • Ninja sports training
  • Kid friendly exercises to encourage healthy habits
  • Builds positive self-esteem and self-image
  • Teaches respect, focus and self-discipline

 

Questions?
Call us at 954-680-0249

 

Please Note:

  • Camp is limited to 20 students each week
  • Camp hours will be from 9AM to 6PM – these are the times when we normally run all camp activities.
  • To download, print and sign the WAIVER and bring with you on day 1 or email it to info@masterbaez.com

 

Drop Off and Pick Up

  • See chart below for procedures to follow
  • Bring a MASK for your child
  • Parents only allowed at the front counter
  • Pick up will be done through the back door #9450.
    Call us a few minutes ahead and drive right up to the back door to collect your child.
  • Picking up late after 6pm will incur a charge of $1 per minute
    Help us keep students safe so they do not mix with classes coming in at 6pm. Please don’t be late :-)

Session 1:

Monday June 8 – Friday June 12

Monday June 15 – Friday June 19

Session 2:

Monday June 22 – Friday June 26

Monday June 29 – Friday July 3

Session 3:

Monday July 6– Friday July 10

Monday July 13 – Friday July 17

Session 4:

Monday July 20 – Friday July 24

Monday July 27 – Friday July 31

Session 5:

Monday August 53– Friday August 7

Monday August 10 – Friday August 14

 

 

 

 

Parent's Testimonials

For over 25 years, 9th degree black belt and Hall of Fame inductee Grand Master Daniel Baez, has been training and empowering men, women and children at the same location in Cooper City, FL.

 

We are following all CDC guidelines to ensure a Safe and Clean summer camp experience for all.

Master Baez © 2019  All Rights Reserved.